Machinefabriek Börger home

How to find us

front signMachinefabriek Börger

Van Neckstraat 1a

NL - 9601 GW Hoogezand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: +31 598 39 27 33
Fax: +31 598 39 78 16
E-mail: info@mf-borger.nl
   
Maps: Location in Google Maps
  Location in Google Earth

 

Sales:

Harry Goren (Management)

e-mail:harry@mf-borger.nl

direct: (050) 2100 959

mobile: 06-53 95 27 31

 

Roelof Abbring (Sales field service / engineering)

e-mail:roelof@mf-borger.nl

direct: (050) 2100 936

mobile: 06-41 45 45 69

 

Meindert Joostens (Sales shipbuilding)

e-mail: meindert@mf-borger.nl

direct: (050) 2100 935

mobiel: 06-53 77 02 83

 

Agata van Aken (Sales support shipbuilding)

e-mail: agata@mf-borger.nl

direct: (050) 2100 934

mobile: 06-45 72 94 71

 

Bart Lommerts (Planning / calculation)

e-mail: bart@mf-borger.nl

direct: (050) 2100 932

 

Administration:

Beate Mulder (Administration)

e-mail: beate@mf-borger.nl

direct: (0598) 39 27 33

 

kaart met locatie van Machinefabriek Börger

 

 

Bank: Rabo bank no.: NL41RABO0151085838
VAT number: NL8195.44.826.B01
Chamber of Commerce: Groningen, 01133009

 

updated: 2018-11-22

switch to:
back to toptop
Van Neckstraat 1a
NL - 9601 GW Hoogezand
Tel   +31 598 392 733
Fax +31 598 397 816
E-mail: info@mf-borger.nl
Logo Machinefabriek Börger